• ProtectMe

    by IF YOU CAN

Immediate, incremental and secure backup of phone activity.

    • 80 GB of Cloud storage for backed up data
    • Rich location tracking and history including Heatmaps
    • Instant Media Backup
    • Configure to automatically record all calls or specific numbers
    • Remote Configuration
    • One Account Multiple phones
    • Maintain your backed up data in the Cloud forever
    • Protect your phone from theft and use our Wanted Poster to increase chances of recovery

Full list of Features for

  • ProtectMe

    by IF YOU CAN

    • Backup All Contacts
    • Backup All Messages
    • Backup All Calls
    • Backup All Images
    • Backup All Videos
    • Backup All Audio Files
    • Ignored Media List
    • Call Recordings
    • Play Sound To Locate Device
    • Device Online Status
    • Battery Status
    • Internet Connection Status And Strength
    • Location Tracking Methods And Status
    • Device Status Changes Alerts
    • GPS Status
    • Share Data With Others
    • View All Notes
    • Schedule and Record Surroundings
    • Recent Locations And History
    • Real-time Location on Map
    • Device Activity
    • Device Timeline
    • Stealth Camera Snaps On Demand
    • Stealth Camera Snaps For Incorrect Password*
    • Schedule and Take Screen Captures
    • Remote Lock and Wipe Device*
    • Replace Device
    • Hibernate/Wake Device
    • Monitoring Settings
    • Activity Alerts
    • Settings and Command History
    • Report Device Lost or Stolen
    • Set Fences, Barriers and Destinations
    • Heatmaps
    • Wanted Poster
* for these Features see the Privacy Policy
  • $3
    per Month

    Pay as you go on a monthly basis

  • NO OBLIGATIONS
    90-DAY
    Free Trial

    No credit card necessary

  • $30
    per YEAR

    Enjoy a discount with an annual plan

Your free trial should start after the app is installed and started. This is not an account level free trial. No credit card info is required. Upgrade or cancel any time. After the 90-day trial, you will be given a 30-day grace period during which you can upgrade to a premium subscription. If you don’t upgrade, all data will be deleted at the end of the grace period.
Your Premium subscription will activate once you make a purchase, so you should immediately add which (1) device you would like to continue using. If you would like to continue using more than one device you can purchase more subscriptions, accordingly. If your subscription with us is interrupted, your data will stay secure for 30 days, before being deleted.